Date Title / Speaker Listen
Sunday, 25 Jun. 2017 "The Power of Again" by Rev. Mikhael Berrier
Sunday, 25 Jun. 2017 "How to Recover After a Fall" by Evangelist Brennan Claborn
Sunday, 25 Jun. 2017 "Atmospheric Power and Consequence" by Bishop Larry Booker
Wednesday, 21 Jun. 2017 "June Youth Service" by Jonathan Flores & Jarron Brown
Sunday, 18 Jun. 2017 "Three Questions No One Will Be Asking In Heaven" by Rev. Ari Prado
Sunday, 18 Jun. 2017 "Our Heavenly Father" by Pastor Joel Booker
Wednesday, 14 Jun. 2017 "Let Me Count the Ways" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 11 Jun. 2017 "The Waters That Go Softly" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 11 Jun. 2017 "The Seven Miracles of the Book of John" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Wednesday, 7 Jun. 2017 "The Storms of Jonah and Paul" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 4 Jun. 2017 "It's Time to Play" by Rev. Gavin Berrier
Sunday, 4 Jun. 2017 "Stay in the Water" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Sunday, 4 Jun. 2017 "Trust in the Lord" by Bro. Galen Decosta
Wednesday, 31 May. 2017 "The Gospel of Self-Trust in the 21st Century" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 28 May. 2017 "The Power of Taking Church Home" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 28 May. 2017 "Matthew 26:27" by Rev. Keith Nix
Sunday, 28 May. 2017 "Prepare to be Blessed" by Rev. Mark Schreckhise
Wednesday, 24 May. 2017 "The Fine and Necessary Art of Committing Deicide" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 21 May. 2017 "A Recipe For Revival" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 21 May. 2017 "It Ain't Us That's Crazy" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 21 May. 2017 "Knowing the Will of God" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Wednesday, 17 May. 2017 "Forsaken" by Rev. Ron Erpelding
Sunday, 14 May. 2017 "Judges 5:6" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 14 May. 2017 "The Fruit of the Spirit - Part 2" by Pastor Joel Booker
Wednesday, 10 May. 2017 "Seeing God, Enjoying Life ,Supping With Him" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 7 May. 2017 "You Don't Have To Be A Slave Anymore" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Sunday, 7 May. 2017 "Happy New Year!" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 7 May. 2017 "The Fruit of the Spirit - Part 1" by Pastor Joel Booker
Wednesday, 3 May. 2017 "What Is That In Thine Hand?" by Rev. Gavin Berrier
Sunday, 30 Apr. 2017 "The Message of the Wounded Prophet" by Rev. Ben Weeks
Wednesday, 26 Apr. 2017 "The Dangers Of Spiritual Pride" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Sunday, 23 Apr. 2017 "The Church's Sixth Sense" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 23 Apr. 2017 "Lost, Scattered; But Not Forgotten" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 23 Apr. 2017 "1 Kings 9:2" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Wednesday, 19 Apr. 2017 "The Solitary Night" by Pastor Joel Booker
Wednesday, 12 Apr. 2017 "The Conundrums Of Life" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 9 Apr. 2017 "A Secret to Living For God (Go to Church and Pray Through)" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 9 Apr. 2017 "Acts 2:37" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 9 Apr. 2017 "Harden Not Your Hearts" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Wednesday, 5 Apr. 2017 "The Day of Preparation" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 2 Apr. 2017 "God Did It" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 2 Apr. 2017 "God's Truth Versus Cognitive Dissonance" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 2 Apr. 2017 "What God Is - Lesson 5 - The Knowledge of God" by Bishop Larry Booker
Wednesday, 29 Mar. 2017 "Leave Her Alone" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 26 Mar. 2017 "God Has A Plan" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Sunday, 26 Mar. 2017 "Sometimes You Gotta Shout" by Rev. Gavin Berrier
Sunday, 26 Mar. 2017 "What Does Your Spiritual Dream House Look Like?" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Wednesday, 22 Mar. 2017 "Forbearing and Forgiving" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 19 Mar. 2017 "Breaking Out of Ruts" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 19 Mar. 2017 "What God Is Lesson 4 - Praying to a Sovereign God" by Bishop Larry Booker
Wednesday, 15 Mar. 2017 "In the Crosshairs of Prophecy" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 12 Mar. 2017 "The Poetic Nature of God" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 12 Mar. 2017 "Putting the Name to Work" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 12 Mar. 2017 "What God Is Lesson 3 - Sovereignty of God Part 2" by Bishop Larry Booker
Wednesday, 8 Mar. 2017 "God Keeps Good Records" by Rev. Nathan Cox
Sunday, 5 Mar. 2017 "Enlarge My Heart" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 5 Mar. 2017 "Song of Solomon 5:2" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 5 Mar. 2017 "What God Is Lesson 2 - Sovereignty of God Part 1" by Bishop Larry Booker
Wednesday, 1 Mar. 2017 "Determined to Win" by Rev. Gavin Berrier
Sunday, 26 Feb. 2017 "We Shall Be Like Him" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 26 Feb. 2017 "Hiding Place" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 26 Feb. 2017 "The Power of a Passion" by Rev. Brian Shell
Wednesday, 22 Feb. 2017 "Bring Me a Minstrel" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 19 Feb. 2017 "It's Sunday But Monday's Coming" by Rev. Wade Bass
Wednesday, 15 Feb. 2017 "The Same Measure" by Rev. Wade Bass
Sunday, 12 Feb. 2017 "Light In Your Evening Time" by Rev. Wade Bass
Sunday, 12 Feb. 2017 "Challenged By His Coming" by Rev. Wade Bass
Sunday, 12 Feb. 2017 "The Moment" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Wednesday, 8 Feb. 2017 "Framed by the Word" by Rev. Wade Bass
Sunday, 5 Feb. 2017 "Nevertheless" by Rev. Wade Bass
Sunday, 5 Feb. 2017 "What Matters Most" by Rev. Mikhael Berrier
Wednesday, 1 Feb. 2017 "A Right Perception of God" by Rev. Wade Bass
Sunday, 29 Jan. 2017 "A God Possessed Family" by Rev. Wade Bass
Monday, 23 Jan. 2017 "The Holy Ghost Our Helper" by Rev. Wade Bass
Sunday, 22 Jan. 2017 "When God Prepares You a Prayer Room" by Rev. Wade Bass
Sunday, 22 Jan. 2017 "Genesis 12" by Rev. Jesse Starr
Tuesday, 17 Jan. 2017 "The Price and the Value" by Rev. Wade Bass
Monday, 16 Jan. 2017 "When "I'm Not Going Anywhere" Marries "I'm Not Going Back"" by Rev. Wade Bass
Tuesday, 10 Jan. 2017 "What Does the King's Presence Mean to You" by Rev. Wade Bass
Monday, 9 Jan. 2017 "Getting Beyond The Gate" by Rev. Wade Bass
Sunday, 8 Jan. 2017 "The Rest of the Story" by Rev. Wade Bass
Sunday, 8 Jan. 2017 "The Power of Obscure Service" by Bishop Larry Booker
Tuesday, 3 Jan. 2017 "My Heart Wakes" by Rev. Wade Bass
Monday, 2 Jan. 2017 "Too Far Away" by Rev. Wade Bass
Sunday, 1 Jan. 2017 "How Will It End With You?" by Rev. Wade Bass