Date Title / Speaker Listen
Wednesday, 19 Sep. 2018 "Unknown Title" by Unknown Speaker
Sunday, 16 Sep. 2018 "Living In The After" by Evangelist Cody Marks
Sunday, 16 Sep. 2018 "The Master of Mosaics" by Evangelist Cody Marks
Sunday, 16 Sep. 2018 "Hunting for Hidden Treasure" by Pastor Joel Booker
Wednesday, 12 Sep. 2018 "The Book of James - Lesson 1" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 9 Sep. 2018 "Increase Our Faith" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 9 Sep. 2018 "Living Life In A Different Key" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Sunday, 9 Sep. 2018 "The Ten "Take Heeds" of the Apostles" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Sunday, 2 Sep. 2018 "It's Time to Go to Judah" by Rev. Gavin Berrier
Sunday, 2 Sep. 2018 "Living Beyond the Altar of Sacrifice" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Sunday, 2 Sep. 2018 "Living in the Draft" by Rev. Carl Brown
Wednesday, 29 Aug. 2018 "Regifting Yourself" by Rev Tim Smith
Sunday, 26 Aug. 2018 "It's Time to Go Fishing" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 26 Aug. 2018 "Don't Let Anybody Rob You" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 26 Aug. 2018 "The Power of Contentment" by Rev Adam Pierce
Sunday, 19 Aug. 2018 "The Power Of Right Thinking" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Wednesday, 15 Aug. 2018 "What A Difference a Line Can Make - Lesson 11 - Sports, The God of This World" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 12 Aug. 2018 "End Time Prophecy" by Rev. Nathaniel Urshan II
Sunday, 12 Aug. 2018 "The Mystery of the Twelves" by Rev. Nathaniel Urshan II
Sunday, 12 Aug. 2018 "The True Meaning of Grace and the True Meaning of Sanctification" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Wednesday, 8 Aug. 2018 "What a Difference A Line Can Make - Lesson 10 - Modern Technology Pt. 2" by Pastor. Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 5 Aug. 2018 "The Rialto Mine" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Sunday, 5 Aug. 2018 "Questioned By Jesus" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Sunday, 5 Aug. 2018 "The Desperate Need for Personal Revival" by Rev. Joshua Winkler
Wednesday, 1 Aug. 2018 "ILC Live = Hell's Greatest Nightmare" by Rev. Gavin Berrier
Wednesday, 25 Jul. 2018 "Receiving of All Good Things" by Bishop L. L. Booker
Sunday, 22 Jul. 2018 "Broken to be Rebuilt" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Sunday, 22 Jul. 2018 "Christ, Our Passover" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Wednesday, 18 Jul. 2018 "Don't Stop Digging" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Sunday, 15 Jul. 2018 "I Refuse" by Evangelist Brennan Claborn
Sunday, 15 Jul. 2018 "The Power of a Made-up Mind" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Sunday, 15 Jul. 2018 "World Changers" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Wednesday, 11 Jul. 2018 "What a Difference a Line Can Make - Lesson 9 - Modern Technology" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 8 Jul. 2018 "Shout down/prophecy service with Rev Randy Williams" by Rev. Randy Williams
Sunday, 8 Jul. 2018 "When the Angel Comes" by Rev. Randy Williams
Sunday, 8 Jul. 2018 "Before the Foundation of the World" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 1 Jul. 2018 "Contending for the Vision" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 1 Jul. 2018 "A Selah Moment" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 1 Jul. 2018 "The Beauty of Being a Part of the Church" by Rev. Gavin Berrier
Wednesday, 27 Jun. 2018 "A Made Up Mind" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Sunday, 24 Jun. 2018 "Giants of our Imagination" by Rev. Andrew Howard
Sunday, 24 Jun. 2018 "The Journey From Friday To Sunday" by Rev. Andrew Howard
Sunday, 24 Jun. 2018 "Effective and Powerful Prayer" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Wednesday, 20 Jun. 2018 "Living in the Flow" by Rev. Andrew Howard
Sunday, 17 Jun. 2018 "His Love Is In The Details" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Sunday, 17 Jun. 2018 "15 Ways to Destroy and Maim Your Children" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Wednesday, 13 Jun. 2018 "What a Difference a Line Can Make Lesson 7" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 10 Jun. 2018 "The Days of Miracles Are Not Over" by Missionary Raul Alvear Jr
Sunday, 10 Jun. 2018 "Expository Teaching on Genesis Two and Three" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Wednesday, 6 Jun. 2018 "A "No Turning Back" Generation" by Rev. Wade Bass
Sunday, 3 Jun. 2018 "No Time for Haggling" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 3 Jun. 2018 "Missions to Greece" by Rev. Braden Reeves
Sunday, 27 May. 2018 "The Matthew Principle" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 27 May. 2018 "The Doctrine of Repentance" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 27 May. 2018 "Your Perception and Your Depth of Focus" by Rev. Carl Brown
Wednesday, 23 May. 2018 "Who's Really Got the Problem" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Sunday, 20 May. 2018 "Have You Received the Holy Ghost Since You Believed?" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 20 May. 2018 "Truths in Tension" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 13 May. 2018 "Walking With God" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 13 May. 2018 "There's Something Worse Than Hell, But There's Something Better Than Heaven" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Sunday, 13 May. 2018 "Go to Sleep, Everything is Going to be Alright" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Wednesday, 9 May. 2018 "What a Difference a Line Can Make Lesson 1" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 6 May. 2018 "Eyes On The Prize" by Rev. Nathan Holmes
Sunday, 6 May. 2018 "Insatiability - The Leech and His two Daughters" by Rev. Nathan Holmes
Sunday, 6 May. 2018 "Thinking Like a Cow Eats" by Pastor Joel Booker
Wednesday, 2 May. 2018 "Nobody is Running Me Out of The God Business" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Sunday, 29 Apr. 2018 "Embracing What God is Doing in Your Life" by Rev. Joel Holmes
Wednesday, 25 Apr. 2018 "What A Difference A Line Can Make Lesson 2" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Sunday, 22 Apr. 2018 "Coming Out with Scars" by Dr. Daniel Blash
Sunday, 22 Apr. 2018 "When it's Your Time" by Dr. Daniel Blash
Sunday, 22 Apr. 2018 "The Horror and Revelation of Great Darkness" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Wednesday, 18 Apr. 2018 "What a Difference a Line Can Make Lesson 3" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 15 Apr. 2018 "We Have All Been Blessed, But to be Broken is to Become Enough" by Sis. Bobbye Wendell
Sunday, 15 Apr. 2018 "The Lord of the Harvest" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Sunday, 15 Apr. 2018 "The Word of the King is Power" by Sis. Bobbye Wendell
Wednesday, 11 Apr. 2018 "What a Difference a Line Can Make Lesson 4" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 8 Apr. 2018 "There Remaineth Yet Very Much Land to be Possess" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 8 Apr. 2018 "The Power of Thinking Right" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 8 Apr. 2018 "Wisdom Is the Principal Thing" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Sunday, 1 Apr. 2018 "The Magnetism of the Cross - Part 2" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 1 Apr. 2018 "He's Alive!" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 1 Apr. 2018 "He Was Manifest for Me" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Wednesday, 28 Mar. 2018 "When It Comes to God - What I Cannot Understand - I Trust" by Bishop Larry L. Booker
Sunday, 25 Mar. 2018 "The Magnetism of the Cross - Part 1" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 25 Mar. 2018 "Have Faith in God" by Pastor Joel Booker
Wednesday, 21 Mar. 2018 "What a Difference a Line can Make Lesson 5" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 18 Mar. 2018 "The Devil Oughta Write a Book" by Rev. Zach Wells
Sunday, 18 Mar. 2018 "The Clay" by Rev. Zach Wells
Sunday, 18 Mar. 2018 "The Evolution of a Dreamer" by Pastor Joel Booker
Friday, 16 Mar. 2018 "What Kind of King Do You Want?" by Rev. Zach Wells
Wednesday, 14 Mar. 2018 "God Uses Men and Worms" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 11 Mar. 2018 "Lengthen and Strengthen" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 11 Mar. 2018 "Access With Confidence" by Pastor Joel Booker
Sunday, 11 Mar. 2018 "The Deviousness of Discouragement" by Rev. Carl Brown
Wednesday, 7 Mar. 2018 "Jeremiah & Song of Songs" by Bishop Larry Booker
Sunday, 4 Mar. 2018 "God's Positioning System" by Rev. Andrew Howard
Sunday, 4 Mar. 2018 "The Ultimate Sacrifice" by Rev. Andrew Howard
Sunday, 4 Mar. 2018 "God's Direction for the Righteous" by Bishop Larry Booker
Wednesday, 28 Feb. 2018 "A God With Reasonable Expectations" by Rev. Gary Howard
Sunday, 25 Feb. 2018 "It's Your Move" by Rev. Andrew Howard
Sunday, 25 Feb. 2018 "Things New and Old" by Pastor Joel M. Booker
Wednesday, 21 Feb. 2018 "Dying To Live" by Rev. Andrew Howard
Sunday, 18 Feb. 2018 "Making Preparation For The Miraculous" by Rev. Andrew Howard
Sunday, 18 Feb. 2018 "A Rushing Mighty Wind" by Rev. Andrew Howard
Sunday, 18 Feb. 2018 "The Overflow Of Blessing - Part 2" by Pastor Joel Booker
Wednesday, 14 Feb. 2018 "Becoming a Part of the Vision" by Bishop Joel Holmes
Sunday, 11 Feb. 2018 "Going Forth In The Power Of The Spirit" by Rev. Andrew Howard
Sunday, 11 Feb. 2018 "A Father to the Fatherless" by Rev. Andrew Howard
Sunday, 11 Feb. 2018 "Lebanon" by Missionary Toufic Azar
Wednesday, 7 Feb. 2018 "It's Time for a Change of Heart" by Rev. Andrew Howard
Sunday, 4 Feb. 2018 "Small Clouds Produce Big Miracles" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Sunday, 4 Feb. 2018 "Choose the God That Answers" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Sunday, 4 Feb. 2018 "The Truth" by Missionary Don Hanscomb
Wednesday, 31 Jan. 2018 "A Wounded Spirit" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Monday, 29 Jan. 2018 "A God Without Boundaries" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Sunday, 28 Jan. 2018 "Redemption's Plans" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Sunday, 28 Jan. 2018 "The Overflow of Blessing - Part 1" by Pastor Joel Booker
Friday, 26 Jan. 2018 "This is a Test; This is Only a test" by Rev. Ari Prado
Thursday, 25 Jan. 2018 "The Message of the Last Day Church" by Rev. Jonathan Shoemake
Monday, 22 Jan. 2018 "True Worshipers" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Sunday, 21 Jan. 2018 "Praise That Precedes The Promise" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Sunday, 21 Jan. 2018 "Deliverance to the Captives" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Sunday, 21 Jan. 2018 "Laws of Harvest" by Bishop Larry Booker
Wednesday, 17 Jan. 2018 "The Real Answer to All of Your Problems" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Monday, 15 Jan. 2018 "No Room for Negotiation" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Sunday, 14 Jan. 2018 "Expectant With the Miraculous" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Sunday, 14 Jan. 2018 "When God Pursues" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Sunday, 14 Jan. 2018 "Washed and Waiting" by Rev. Mikhael Berrier
Wednesday, 10 Jan. 2018 "Spiritual Dominion" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Monday, 8 Jan. 2018 "Transferring the Mantle of Prayer" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Sunday, 7 Jan. 2018 "Your Response Will Determine The Outcome" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Sunday, 7 Jan. 2018 "A God That Remembers" by Missionary Ryan Thompson
Sunday, 7 Jan. 2018 "Coming to Your Senses" by Evangelist Andrew Howard
Friday, 5 Jan. 2018 "The Danger of Good Church" by Rev. Adam Pierce
Wednesday, 3 Jan. 2018 "New Year's Service" by Pastor Joel Booker